Contact

Child Family Health International

400 29th St. #508

Oakland, CA 94609

Telephone | 415.957.9000

Fax | 415.840.0486

CFHI Emergency Line | 415.957.9000 Extension 1

CFHI Global Team

    • Executive Director, Dr. Jessica Evert | x802 | jevert@cfhi.org
    • Managing Director, Robin Young | x807 | robin@cfhi.org
    • Director of Programs & Latin America, Moira Rogers, Ph.D. | x806 | moira@cfhi.org
    • Assistant Director - Africa, Deborah Dauda | x804 | deborah@cfhi.org
    • Program Coordinator, Academic Partnerships & Affiliates, Emily Miller | x800 | emily@cfhi.org
    • Program and Outreach Assistant, Winnie Ellerman | x801 | winnie@cfhi.org
    • Bookkeeper & Administrative Assistant, Fei Chen | x803 | fei@cfhi.org

Request More Information
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.