Contact

Child Family Health International

    • 400 29th St. #508,Oakland, CA 94609 | Telephone: 415.957.9000 | Fax: 415.840.0486
    • CFHI Emergency Line: 415.957.9000 ext. 1

CFHI Oakland Team

  • Director of Programs & Latin America, Moira Rogers, Ph.D. | x806 | moira@cfhi.org
  • Assistant Director, Africa, Asia-Pacific, & US Programs, Amy Krzyzek | x804 | amy@cfhi.org 
  • Program Coordinator, Academic Partnerships & Affiliates, Emily Miller | x800 | emily@cfhi.org
  • Program Assistant, Thi Truong | x801 | thi@cfhi.org
  • Bookkeeper & Administrative Assistant, Elizabeth Farol | x803 | elizabeth@cfhi.org
  • Data Analyst, Gambhir Kunwar | gambhir@cfhi.org
  • Executive Director, Dr. Jessica Evert, M.D. | x802 | jevert@cfhi.org
  • Managing Director, Robin Young | x807 | robin@cfhi.org
  • Associate Director of Outreach, Koren Temple Perry | x805 | koren@cfhi.org
Request More Information
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.