Contact

Child Family Health International

2369 Ocean Ave #200
San Francisco, CA 94127

Telephone | 415.957.9000
Fax | 415.840.0486

CFHI Emergency Line | 415.957.9000 Extension 1

CFHI Staff

  • Executive Director, Dr. Jessica Evert | x4 | jevert@cfhi.org
  • Outreach Coordinator
  • Associate Director- Latin America & New Partnerships, Nick Penco | x5 | nick@cfhi.org
  • Assistant Director- Africa & Asia, Robin Young | x7 | robin@cfhi.org
  • Program Coordinator, Lyndsey Brahm | x3 | lyndsey@cfhi.org (Contact for all program-related inquiries)
  • Development & Accounting Coordinator, Reeha Shafi | x2 | reeha@cfhi.org
  • Director of European Engagement, Caity Jackson | +46 (0)70 476 9207 | caity@cfhi.org